JYJ PASSED JUSTIN BIEBER IN BILLBOARD CHART!!!

Today, Billboard release their ‘Billboard’s 2010 Reader Poll Album of the Year’, and know what??? JYJ IS ON THE #5!!!!! *sream outloud*

Gaahh,, sorry guys, I’m too excited LOL

 

Here is the list ^^ :

1. DAVID ARCHULETA – “The Other Side of Down”

2. EMINEM – “Recovery”

3. LADY ANTEBELLUM – “Need You Now”

4. TAYLOR SWIFT – “Speak Now”

5. JYJ -”The Beginning”

6. KATY PERRY – “Teenage Dream”

7. CHARICE – “Charice”

8. JUSTIN BIEBER -”My World 2.0″

9. KE$HA – “Animal”

10. KANYE WEST – “My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy”

 

 

They’re really God of The East… They’re the one and only Asian Artist there… woaaa~~ DAEBAK CASSIES ^^ DAEBAK BIGEAST ^^ DAEBAK JYJ~ ♥♥♥♥♥

 

Source: Billboard.com

Credit: sharingyoochun.net

Shared by: pinkrazy.wordpress.com

9 responses to “JYJ PASSED JUSTIN BIEBER IN BILLBOARD CHART!!!

    • why?? its just news on artists……if justin beiber got number 1 on the charts it would be everywhere!

  1. Hola,

    I’m new to this community and I enjoy girly music a lot. I’m a BIG bieber fan, so much that I read everyday about the guy 😉 Oh Gawwwwd He’s so Sexy :#
    Did you guys saw that blog NewsAboutJustinBieber? Its definitely the best site everrrr if you want news about justin bieber Oh Gawwwwd there are so many vids and lyrics it’s crazayyyy

    so yah, my name is catherine and if you love bieber as much as I do you have to take a look at that blog.

    ciao

  2. You precisely saved me atleast 1 hour of time. I am making a project in this particular topic and your contribute has helped me through one of the topics of my project. I will browse to the other pages now.

Leave a Reply

