Yeorim – Goo Yongha (Song Joongki) Pics From SungKyunKwan Scandal ++

Yeaaahh, I’m just finished watching Sungkyunwan and Scandal … The Greatest Drama of a girl transform into a boy, after Boys Before Flowers (2008), and Coffee Prince (2006)

I found a man, who wasn’t too familiar for me, who’s not maniac of K-Drama, and fall in love with him…

Omo, yes, the cute-human-being, and a little weirdo called Goo Yongha, or should I say, the real name, Song Joong Ki??? Seems familiar now??? Yeah, I am.

I tought he was younger than Yoochun (24), but the truth is Joongki was born in 1985!! >,<

I should say he’s lucky having a cute face like that… Obviously ~WHOW~

He plays some drama like, Triple, OB=GYN and others like that. But the nest one? Sungkyunwan is. 😀

Nooww, I have to watch it for a long time, because I’ve to capture every Yongha’s move (cz I’m kinda crazy about him LOL)

Here’s some pics from me, and the others is from Google ^^

Have a Nice Watch 🙂

 

Credits to: as tagged + hallnimusbyer.wordpress.com

Sr: Google + hallnimusbyer.wordpress.com

4 responses to “Yeorim – Goo Yongha (Song Joongki) Pics From SungKyunKwan Scandal ++

  1. THANKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    KYA!!! YEORIM ^^ ❤ I LOVE HIM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I thought he was gunna end up with kim yoo hee xD lol but no :L
    I ts fine though i like lee soon joon
    _idk abt the name spellings xD

Leave a Reply

