INFINITE’s ‘EVOLUTION’ Album Released!!!

They have returned!!!! 😀 😀 😀

How happy I am…

Their first mini Album, INFINITE, has succeed made people fall in love with them. … Including me, kkekkekke~

They’ve released two teaser first (sorry I can’t upload again! T,T). Then, they released Voice of My Heart track on 28th December. They released the cover photo too.— And of course, that makes everyone more curious and can’t wait for their next album…

But now, no need to wait anymore, Evolution has released!!

Their comeback mini-album consists of five special songs that were chosen out of a recorded 100 by the group.  In an effort to show just how much they’ve matured musically, the album boasts the help of top producers and equipment.

Their title track, “Before the Dawn,” was co-produced by Han Jae Ho and Kim Seung Su (of KARA’s “Mister,” “Pretty Girl,” and Rainbow’s “A” fame). Featuring lyrics that are sure to make any heart melt, the song utilizes acoustic and electric instruments to create a dramatic effect.

Their music video for the track was directed by Hwang Sua, who’s known for her work with the Brown Eyed Girls‘ “Abracadabra” and IU’s “Good Day.”  Scenes feature blockbuster-like action scenes with impressive choreography.

The group will be kicking off their official comeback through their showcase on January 6th.


01. [Intro] Evolution

02. BTD (Before the Dawn)

03. Hysterie

04. Can U Smile

05. I Don’t Know

Sr + Photos: Newsen

Credits to: Allkpop

Shared by:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s