“The 3rd Asia Tour Mirotic” Concert in Seoul Photobook Photos

Gaaaaahhhh~~

At laaassstt!!! I found this scan photo from search engine in Google, thanks to it I can find my lovely photobook that I dreamed of *LOL*

I can’t upload it one by one, because of course… my lame internet connection and.. I cant upload all of them ONE BY ONE… its a thing that i don’t have to do it rite? Why I should do it if I have a better way 😀 *why suddenly I became a wise person??? XD*

Happy Uploading!!

 

===

===

AND DON’T FORGET TO ADD THE CREDITS!!! ( thank you 🙂 )

 

Credits: as tagged+ DNBN + 2uAngels

Shared by: hallnimusbyer.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

