Random Photos (Edited)

I’m still a beginner for editing photos, but this is my best at this time *ROFL*

I’m using 3 photo manager software and trying so hard to get my best… I think this is still an ‘ugly’ result if those were compared by others senpais’s XD

Okay, check those out and don’t blame me if those pics were ‘uglier’ than you think ROFLMAO

=====

For this one, I’m just using photoscape for one process, didn’t take a long time. And I don’t have anything else to do, just mix ’em and being a meaningfull photo for me… *Please tell me you know what I mean T,T*

1st album, 2nd album, and I let the 3rd album in upper-center for remembering their most-success winning the Daesang for Seoul Music Festival in 2006… ^^ Miss that time :’)

 

==

For this one… Okay, did I have tell you that I really crazy about this song??? Yeah, even I have the pics of thes MV per second *that’s really crazy ==>> Admin Is soo Dangerous ROFL*

I’m really trying my best for this one, I took about 3 hours or more (I’m a beginner, so I’m having like some experiment too XD* I used the 3 of them (Photoshop, ACD Reader, Photoscape, PLUS, Microsoft Picture Office too of course 🙂 )

===

 

Credits to: As tagged + Xiertic G.

Shared by: hallnimusbyer.wordpress.com

 

Okay, I think that’s all…

I need a rest XD *poor me XD*

DON’T FORGET TO TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS!!! *thank yooouu~~~ :D*

Leave a Reply

