5Dolls Photo Concept

Even if it’s an old posy/news, I still wanna post it, kkekkekke~

Since I’m not post any of 5Dolls’s news, now I have 1 that makes me interest, ho ho ho~

They’re simply cute and active ^^

Checkt it out below, guys! 😀

I don’t know why but I only have one pic of Chanmi’s…

I think she’s more beautiful if her hair is white and ponny-ed… but I dunno how about you? ^^

And this is our new member, Eunkyo!!! ^^

Never thought that she’ll become this beautiful after saw her pre-debut photo 🙂

cr: nate/newsen + nathaniel @ coreclique

Shared by: aboutcoed.wordpress.com + hallnimusbyer.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

