Dream High Pics [Press Conference, Teaser, ScreenCaps]

Hey, yo! Umm, I should say sorry if there’s too much pics, mostly SamDong‘s pics, kkekkekke~ *bows* Maybe it’s not really complete, cause some of them goes error and I don’t want to re-upload it again *urrgh, lazy me XO* But it’s okay right? I kinda twisted them—no, mix them… Cause it will be really a lame if I make them into different posts, hueheheheee~

Soo, wanna go check them out? It’ll be really interesting I think, cause I won’t miss any part of Dream High 😀 *huhhm, I wish one of TVXQ’s memer acted here, it’ll be more interesting. But it’s okay, there’s still cameo role for our lovely Lee Hyukjae and Park Jungsoo~ 😀 😀 😀 (sorry gut no pics of them T_T)*

Check these out!!! 😀 😀 😀

===============

 

Credit : EarwenAltariel + hallnimusbyer.wordpress.com + Ari-j@blogspot

Source: Sports Chosun via Nate + Newsen via Nate + My Daily + TV Daily via Nate + Daily News via Nate + allkpop

Shared by: hallnimusbyer.wordpress.com

3 responses to “Dream High Pics [Press Conference, Teaser, ScreenCaps]

Leave a Reply

