Fruits Basket’s Official Soundtrack (OST.) Tracklist

YEAH! I know, late again, rite? Don’t tell me, please… =,=*

This is the first time I post about Anime things *at last I found a good thing to post*. I found the 5th eps of the comic in a bookstore yesterday, and without thinking I grabbed the book and bought it… You know, Fruits Basket? Another old anime with 23 episodes *if I didn’t wrong*, where the anime already released before the manga existed. It is the most perfect manga for me, not very long–even it’s very fictionary world (I Know *sighs*). But I really like this, starting fro the haracters, the BGM (background Music, FYI), the story-line, I really Love It!!! 😀

Well, after all, just checked the tracklist! 😀

=====

Tracklist:

1. For Fruits Basket (On Air Version)
2. Memory-For-You
3. Secret
4. Solitude
5. Both Styles
6. I’m ‘Drummer’
7. Memory-In Daily Life-
8. On The Stage
9. I’m ‘Chin-Don-Ya’
10. Going My Own Way
11. I’m ‘Fairy’
12. Psycho-Doctor
13. Mysterious Family
14. Memory-At Home-
15. Theme For The Landlady
16. Theme For The Landlady (So Hard)
17. I’m ‘Hardworking Fellow’
18. Black-And-White (Normal)
19. Black-And-White (Hard)
20. Teru-Teru-Momiji
21. Mogeta’s Song (Instrumental Version)
22. Memory-On Vacation-
23. A Hot Blooded Man
24. So Gorgeous!
25. Forward-Looking Attitude
26. Reason OF Quibble
27. ‘Fruits Basket’ In Waltz
28. A Small Prayer (On Air Version)

Leave a Reply

