Author’s: BLAH!!!

HELLO GUYS!!! Erru-chan is speaking kkekkekke~ ;D

OMO! Did I lose such days?? How much? More than 1 motnh? OHYEABABYYEAH!!! XDD
LOL I’m so sorry, regretted that. Really lah, my blog is one of my life and can’t losing it. Besides I’m still a learner, I gain more happiness and enjoyable here 😀 oyea, plus gaining some popularity xD

Anyway, talking about being gone for one month, I didn’t mean to having a runaway *LOL* I don’t think Ishould to anyway. And why should I? I don’t think I have something to regret—HERE xD. I have to do so many works and homeworks and I have some extras to do. Me, as a human still having some probs at home (parents? xD), nor at school (boys? NO–MATH!!!! XDD), it’s just the same laa~ xD And at last, *sigh* you-know-what? *YESS!!! FINANCIAL CRISIS!!!! no, eh -___-“* I WILL HAVING MY SEMESTER’s  EXAM AT TUE TILL MONDAY!!!!!!!!!!!! AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OKAY! That’s enough!!! The good thing is, that my first semester will be a succeed one 😀 I’ll pass my first semester in senior high with beautiful (and some s*cks) memories~ :’)))) Ahahaaaa I missed my old friends~!!! >w< Although I have some (people whom I think are my) friends  here, I still missed the warmth of my Junior High friends mmhh~

OK, maybe I’ll started to updated my blog this month *no promise~* Pleasee pray for my semester’s exam~ :3

OK, I’ll have to rest, go watching some movies~ ^-^

 

*Pic spurce: As tagged + fuckyeahtabloo

Leave a Reply

