Rooftop Prince Compilation Pics Part 1 :D

It’s not complete yet, but I hope I’ll finish it for the part 2. I really love YoochunJimin pairing, especially when they already love each other (>w<) so maybe I’ll upload their pics more than the others kkekkekke~
Oyea, I also love Lee Minho here. He just looks so—similiar to Tablo of Epik High, my favorite rapper. He also acted as the smarty-pants guy, reminds me of Tablo’s high IQ 😀

OK, that’s just my opinion. I hope you enjoy them ^^

 

Sr: Rooftop Prince Official Page
Credit to: Erru-Chan@hallnimusbyer

Leave a Reply

