Innocent Man/Nice Guy (세상 어디에도 없는 착한남자) Pics~ ^^ [Part 1]

After a month or more didn’t update anything here…I felt guilty~ it’s not that I’m abandoning my own blog nor being super busy, but it’s maybe because I can’t stand my low connection before I got a new modem! (no, it’s not actually a new one, just dad’s and now he would lend it to his children since we were suffering from the low connection~ LOL /happy/)

Ohk, as a present I give you my pic collection from a new drama called ‘Nice Guy‘! I love the storyline, but actually I love their acts the most! Joongki really’ve changed from the last time I saw him on TV 😀 Also the other casts, they were osm~ ^o^)b

Enjoy~^^===============================================================================

Credits: Innocent Man/Nice Guy Official Site + Erru-Chan
Shared by: Erru-Chan

Leave a Reply

