Innocent Man/Nice Guy (세상 어디에도 없는 착한남자) Pics Part 2 :D

Nyanyanyanyanyanyaaaa~

though the drama already ended this month, still…can’t take my heart back from this drama. My best drama in this month, I think~ ;3;

Anyway, I finished saving all the pics I can save (though I don’t know why the pics are still not enough for me. Just a few BTS and the rest are from the drama itself uhuhu~ I want to see Joong Ki more and more TT_____TT). Anyway, I think Eun Ki is prettier after she got the accident *not that I meant I’m happy because she got the accident anyway lol* and Joong Ki too….. asfdghjkl stop, please stop.

OK, here’s the pics part 2! Hope you guys like it~^^

==========================================================================================

 

Credit: Nice Guy Official Site + Erru-Chan
Shared by: Erru-Chan

Please take out with full credits, THANKS!! ^^

Leave a Reply

