[NEWS] Jaejoong Sends Supporting Message to Yunho

You know, this article isn’t really new. But I figured out how much I love this article, it makes me feel happy asiding the fact that it’s YunJae. XD

c1When it comes to Kim Jaejoong, you know how much Jaejoong loves to give support for his fellow members. And guessing that he still believes in his friendship with TVXQ’s Yunho, he replied Yunho’s praises on his acting after being interviewed about the previous drama ‘Triangle’ which will be taken over by ‘Night’s Watchman’ on the same time-slot.

Upon the mention of how Yunho said it is nice to see him work hard, the JYJ member replied with “I have seen that article. I think he will show us good acting. Honestly, I am not in a position to say “do a good job” to anyone. I think all actors go through the same growing process. All the good veteran actors also had the same dilemma, and compared to them, we are just taking our baby steps right now.

Kim Jaejoong goes on saying: “Yunho went through that process so I think he will show us good acting. Among the people I worked with for this project (“Triangle”), there were some who had worked with Yunho before. They told me he worked really hard. What actor won’t do well if they work hard?”

 

Credits to Soompi
Shared by Erru-Chan

Leave a Reply

