Mr.Simple – Super Junior Album Info + Tracklist + Cover Photos

Album Title
:: 5th Album : Mr. Simple (미스터 심플)
Recorded :: June — July 2011 at SM Studios, Seoul, South Korea
Released :: August 3, 2011.
Genre :: Pop, synthpop, electropop, R&B, dance, pop rock, country pop, electronica.
Length :: 47:44.
Label :: SM Entertainment.
Producer :: Lee Soo-Man. Continue reading

INFINITE’s ‘EVOLUTION’ Album Released!!!

They have returned!!!! 😀 😀 😀

How happy I am…

Their first mini Album, INFINITE, has succeed made people fall in love with them. … Including me, kkekkekke~

They’ve released two teaser first (sorry I can’t upload again! T,T). Then, they released Voice of My Heart track on 28th December. They released the cover photo too.— And of course, that makes everyone more curious and can’t wait for their next album…

But now, no need to wait anymore, Evolution has released!! Continue reading