Kim Soo Hyun (김수현) – In Front of Your House/너의 집 앞 (You Who Came From The Stars OST.) Lyric [Han/Rom/Eng]


Title: 별에서 온 그대 OST Part 8 / You Who Came From the Stars OST Part 8
Artist: Kim Soo Hyun
Release Date: 2014-Feb-19
Publisher: Loen Entertainment (로엔엔터테인먼트)


네 향기가 가득한
너의 집 앞에 오면

Continue reading

Complete Pics From ‘You Who Came From The Stars (별에서 온 그대)’ Official Site


Hi! Back again with my new collection~^^

I watched the drama since months ago and started collecting, but due to final exams (this year’s my senior year and I’ve graduated too^^) so I finished the collection recently. Fortunately, the official site added some new pics including the 2-minutes extension of the ending part and pics from special exhibition (I guess? ^^;;;) so I add it into this collection.

I will upload it all here but I also made the zip file so it’ll be easier to collect!

I love the drama and I hope you guys enjoy it too!^^


Continue reading